Business Directory

Angels Above & Beyond Home Health Services-Edna Burns

1041 Old US Highway 52

Suite F

(513)553-9955

 

New Richmond Auto Sales-Scott Henderson

335 Front Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)553-4151

nras@zoomtown.com

 

Olde Town Ice Cream & Candy-Patrick and Jennifer Blair

226 Front Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)383-2319

patrickblair68@icloud.com

 

Park National Bank-Nora Lewin

100 Western Avenue

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)553-5400

nlewin@parknationalbank.com

 

Laurel Ridge Farm-Dave Schafer

P.O. Box 20

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)553-9898

ldk44dws@aol.com

 

River Stage Theatre-Linda Schuck

230 Front Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)543-9149

 

River Village Shoppe-Christina Reissig

411 Walnut Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(937)690-9837

rivervillageshoppe@yahoo.com

 

Front Street Cafe-Bob Lees

120 Front Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)553-4800

bob.lees@gmail.com

 

American Country Auction-Christina Reissig

411 Walnut Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(937)690-9837

americancountryauction@gmail.com

 

Griffin Sports Equipment, LLC-Andrew Griffin

218 Front Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)349-3359

andrewg68@gmail.com

 

Altra Machinery Movers & Rigging, LLC-Chris Altman

200 Market Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)553-1111

altra@altramachinerymovers.com

 

Spectra PC Inc.-Otto Roth

221 Front Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)379-3336

spectrapc@fuse.net

 

Queen City Arms-Tara and Matthew Berger and Jaysen Brockman

320 Sycamore Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

 (513)900-8005

tara@queencityarms.com

 

Ken's Auto Solutions-Ken Ruhland

608 Market Street

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)508-3818

kenruhland@yahoo.com

 

Armor Tite Security-Rob Waitman

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)519-4803

rob.waitman@armortitesecurity.com

 

Beachbody Challenge-Jenny Waitman

2093 Ginn Road

New Richmond, Ohio 45157

(513)519-4802

www.beachbodycoach.com/GUMMYWORMS